America's #1 Safe Manufacturer
Free Professional Assistance
CALL NOW!

Local: (813) 908-2100
Toll Free: (866) 915-4999
Liberty Safe

Made in the USA

Revere

Quality Safes at Affordable Prices


Protect your valuables with Liberty's Revere Series! The first in our lineup of 12-gauge steel bodies, the Revere Series is a great way of providing solid protection of your valuables at an affordable price. 2-piece steel body, a composite door, and 40 minutes of fire protection create a solid level of protection. This 12-gauge steel safe features three color options and Liberty's 3-in-1 flex interior that give you extra options to make your Liberty Revere work for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,139
Payments starting as low as $25.91 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Revere

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Revere Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 42 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
37
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

GREAT BUY
written by THANKFUL on September 6, 2017
SO FAR IT SEEMS LIKE A QUALITY PRODUCT

A Great Gun Safe For the Budget Minded Person: Revere Model
written by Patrick M. on August 14, 2017
My wife had been pressuring for me to get a gun safe for many years and I have been putting it off mainly because of the expense. We recently had some spare money so we decided the time was now to move on this or miss this opportunity. We went to Action Lock and Safe in Tampa and were met by Jose. He provided excellent customer service and took the time to explain all of our options based on our budget we set to spend. After reviewing the many models and price points we decided the best fit for our price and needs was the Revere model by Liberty Safe. I knew Liberty was the safe I wanted despite the model. The Revere gave me the space that I needed and I felt the specs on the safe was adequate for what I intended it for. Sure, there were many higher end models I would have loved to have because of space and upgraded features, but when you are on a budget you have to be realistic with your options. The delivery was made by their store team about a week later. The truck they used was unmarked and their two installers were professional. I strongly feel that the Revere model was not a compromise by any means and I am very happy with it. I highly recommend this safe to anyone who is budget minded and still want quality.

Very Satisfied
written by Stacy in Florida on May 13, 2017
From the research all the way through to delivery and set up I was very pleased with the process. Our sales person was very professional and knowledgeable taking the time to address our questions and concerns and was very helpful in the selection process. The safe itself is exactly what we were looking for and it was even on sale, something I didn't realize even happened, which allowed us to purchase a couple of accessories we really wanted. We couldn't be happier with the room and layout options the safe provides. Very happy.

Happy Wife Happy Life
written by Plenty Safe on April 16, 2017
* A thirty-six inch wide safe was the size I needed for storage.
* The 12 Ga. steel body would discourage sledge hammer attacks.
* A secure door; locking bolts, direct-cam, anti-pry tabs, internal hinges and triple hard plates
* 40 minute fire rating
* 3-in1 flex interior with long gun storage.
* Bolted to the concrete floor by the delivery team
I wish more colors were available.

All around amazing process!!!
written by Mike Deaton on March 14, 2017
The entire process from research to delivery was amazing!! The sales rep went above and beyond during the purchase process. He spent a lot of time helping me through the process from explaining the different models to guiding me through my decision making. The safe is top quality and delivery was incredible!!!!! I will always recommend Liberty Safes to my friends and family and this will be the only brand of safe I ever purchase!! Thanks Liberty, your company and products rock!!!

Outstanding in every way
written by Joe in Florida on February 9, 2017
A good experience from start to finish. User-friendly website and professional, courteous local vendor, wonderful materials and build, attractive inside and out, plenty of accessories, excellent delivery...and made in America. I did a lot of research, and Liberty is worth every penny. Complete satisfaction and now, more peace of mind. Well, one possible problem: I am already thinking I might need a bigger safe!

Lives up to the press
written by JM on December 9, 2016
Amazing product - I would recommend it to anyone looking for quality

Happy and impressed
written by Capt Canuck on December 7, 2016
after looking at many safes at sporting goods stores and elsewhere, I took notice of Liberty Safes. The Revere 24 and 30 models were made in the USA and had the ratings and quality I wanted.

Great Job By Liberty!!!!!!
written by Denny R on May 26, 2016
I had looked at other safes (I had an opportunity to buy from a major retailer at a discount) but settled on Liberty because of the delivery/installation they offered. When the Revere 23 special popped up I knew I had to act. The safe looks and functions fine and the delivery/bolt down was outstanding.

Liberty Revere 30
written by Ron on October 2, 2015
I spent several weeks researching all the safes that are available online. Also, went to several stores checking and comparing several different brands. I came to the conclusion that the Liberty Revere 30 would fit my needs. It is made in the USA and comes with a lifetime warranty. I purchased the safe online with free shipping. The safe arrived in perfect condition and I am very much satisfied with my purchase. So thankful I went with Liberty.

liberty safes
written by roadhawg on September 21, 2015
This safe is made in the USA,is excellent quality and has the best warranty,highly recommend this safe. Delivery was prompt and professionally done.

Stop Looking Now - Buy a Liberty Safe
written by A Very Happy Repeat Customer on June 26, 2015
Yeah, you can find cheaper safes...mostly made outside of the USA. But you can't find a better one. This is not the first Liberty safe we have bought and there is a reason we spent a little more. We love our original Liberty safe and this one is very similar. The service from submitting the order to delivery was great. They obviously care about their reputation and customers. Although we didn't have the complete delivery upgrade where they do everything to set it up for you, the driver stayed around until he was sure we were good to go. If you are taking it off the pallet yourself recommend two people, though it is possible with one. I usually like to give pro's and con's on reviews but can't think of any con's...maybe if you aren't familiar with opening a mechanical lock? But then spend the extra money to have the driver go through it with you or get the electronic lock. Though you can always call Liberty if you get stuck. We have had a Liberty for many years so were familiar with opening the mechanical lock but do remember some head-scratching time when we got the first one.

Tonys place
written by Tonys place on June 5, 2015
Very nice product which could have a little more covering around the corner in the safe to hide the fire board and hinges

Revere safe is a safe bet!
written by Adam on May 10, 2015
If your looking for a quality safe made here in the usa that won't break the bank the revere line is great. The fit and finish of the safe is on par or better than other safes that cost much more. Thank you for selling me a quality product made in the usa that I expect to last a lifetime!

LIBERTY or nothing
written by Eric Howard on April 27, 2015
Why buy an imported safe, when you can buy an American made safe for close to what imports sell for!? Imports don't don't even come close. It's either LIBERTY or nothing!

GREAT SAFE
written by NE2015 on March 25, 2015
THE QUALITY AND FINISHING OF THIS SAFE IS GREAT. I LOVE IT.

written by billy on March 4, 2015

Revere 20
written by Dolly on October 4, 2014

liberty safe
written by Alan F. on September 5, 2014
perfect

New Liberty Safe Owner
written by Richard on April 12, 2014
It took me 6 to 12 months: I looked, looked, looked, and evaluated several safes: the wife says I am too detailed and analyze everything. Decided to go with the liberty safe for my first homeowners safe. Safe arrived and I was able myself to position within our home and have since been a very satisfied customer. This Liberty Revere 30 safe looks absolutely beautiful: the wife even gave it a thumbs up. If you're looking for a safe-I truly recommend this product.

Quality Product - Reasonable Price
written by kma3211 on March 26, 2014
This safe is excellent quality and was the most reasonable priced safe with the features I wanted. The online purchasing experience was very smooth as was the delivery.

EXPERIENCE VERY GOOD
written by DENNIS HICKEY & THERESA CICCARELLO on March 11, 2014
EXPERIENCE VERY GOOD WHEN 1ST SAFE DELIVERED ON 6/29/2010.

SAME EXPERIENCE FOR SECOND SAFE- DELIVERED 3/11/14.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP AND GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES.............

Liberty Revere 20 Safe
written by Naples on December 28, 2013
Five Stars

AWESOME
written by JORDAN on October 8, 2013
GREAT SAFE. WELL BUILT, LOTS OF FEATURES AND EXPANSION. WOULD BUY ANOTHER IN THE FUTURE!

Sleeping better
written by btft330 on September 8, 2013
I am a concerned citizen and have been wanting to protect my property and family in case of an emergency. But before I bought a gun, I had to have a safe. I take my time and ask friends about products and services before I make a large purchase. Word of mouth has been a great compass in past purchases rather than relying on ads or marketing tactics that many companies inundate us with these days.
Liberty safes came up in several conversations: good price, great product and American made. My friend also suggested I stay away form the Chinese models due to their lack of quality parts and construction. Just got my safe last month and having all the valuables and guns stored when I am not there helps me sleep better at night.

Rock solid
written by Steve in St. Pete on August 17, 2013
I am extremely pleased with my new Revere Liberty safe. The price was affordable, the safe is secure and works great, and it looks good in my home. Now I don't have to worry about hiding my valuables all over the house! And the folks at Action Lock and Safe in Tampa were great to deal with. The installation guys went above and beyond. Thanks!

RV20
written by Captain Randy on August 5, 2013
Well made and exactly what I wanted

For the Collector of Variety
written by LadyAnnie on June 2, 2013
Not only does my Revere 20 hold my *undisclosed amount of* firearms, it is spacious enough to hold my valuable documents and precious metals/jewels. I love that I can reorganize the shelves to accomodate more in a section or overall!

First Safe
written by JLudd on May 14, 2013
This is my first safe....A friend of mine has a Liberty Safe. He swears by it, really likes it.

My New Liberty (Revere) Safe
written by Ron E. on April 20, 2013
My safe arrived yesterday and I can already tell I am going to love it. The delivery team set it up in the selected space but made some adjustments to help me protect some surrounding furniture.

They went over the safe with me and showed me how eveythig works. I bought a little more safe than I needed so we can grow into it. The electronic lock is wonderful. I am glad Randy, our sales rep, told me about it. I have not yet adjusted the shelves but am looking forward to it. Our rep also added a dry rod dehumidifier. A nice surprise.

The jewelry box and accessory panel are a must. I am very happy with them.

Looking forward to many years of protection with my new Liberty Safe!

Worth the money
written by Luving my Liberty. on April 15, 2013
I work hard from my money, with the way the economy is going, and crime on the rise. I feel safer having a Liberty Safe. The dealer we bought ours from did an excellent job. I cannot believe how solid, and well constructed the Liberty Safe is. We shopped around before buying a Liberty and there is no comparison. It truly is the best.

Very Happy with purchase!
written by JLD on March 21, 2013
I am very happy after spending several weeks and a couple of gun shows to own this safe!!!
It meets all my requirements and I am very pleased with quality,workmanship,adaptability and warranty behind this product!!!!!!!!!!!

Satisfied in the Sunshine State
written by JD on March 16, 2013
The Revere 20 was the perfect size safe for my modest gun collection. American made quality provides the peace of mind that I paid for. Purchase was made through an authorized Liberty dealer who provided exceptional product knowledge and customer service making the decision to purchase an easy one. Delivery and installation were first rate. Could not be more pleased!

Great Buy for the Money
written by Jim T. on February 5, 2013
-Great Buy for the Money
-Adeqaute fire protection, especially when added to additonal fire boxes inside safe
-Good security features, especially with electronic lock

a feel safe safe
written by shotgun joe on January 22, 2013
great quality, solid feel to locking mechanism and exterior construction, attractive piece of furniture, piece of mind that firearms are safely stored and easily retrieved

Military
written by Kevin USAF on January 11, 2013
Great discount for military members.

Feeling of Security is Amazing
written by Babe Ruth on December 15, 2012
Love the space and functionality. Gives me a sense of relief knowing that my valuables and guns are safe not only from intruders but also from my child.

Buying the safe
written by Racine on December 7, 2012
The Liberty Safe we bought from Action Lock & Safe fits perfectly in the space we provided. The delivery guys were very creative in getting it in that space because it was a bit tight to get in. But they made it go right.

The safe itself is actually good to look at, has ample room inside for our needs and is easy to operate.

Service and quilty of product
written by Jerron in Delray Beach, Fl. on October 19, 2012
What I ordered was delivered without a scratch by a professional trucker. The safe is what was advertised and does not have the problem of a smell inside (many imports have a funny smell, might be from the fire proofing). The safe functions perfectly and adjusts easily.

Great safe with excellent warranty.
written by Satisfied Customer on September 25, 2012
Perfect size and features for a great price. Made in the USA and best warranty in the business. I looked at several other manufacturers and always ended back on Liberty Safes website.

Rock solid
written by PD on September 9, 2012
Sturdy and solid, other safes in this price range are flimsy and cheap made. Made in USA and done with pride, no wonder liberty is number one rated safe company.

Easy purchase
written by BigHouse on August 6, 2012
Was a little worried about getting a big safe and getting it home and installing it but Action Lock and Safe made it easy. They came out and had it installed in 20 minutes and gave me a complete run down on everything. Excellent service and the new electronic lock makes it quick and easy too.