America's #1 Safe Manufacturer
Free Professional Assistance
CALL NOW!

Local: (813) 908-2100
Toll Free: (866) 915-4999
Liberty Safe

Private 20 Gray Marble
Made in the USA

PRIVATE 20

Security for Tight Spots


Liberty's new Private 20 safe is an affordable safes in a compact package. The Private 20 is available in textured black and an upgraded gray marble finish with 3-pt handle and key locking dial. With a 30 minute fire package and basic security features, this safe is perfectly designed to give you good protection in tighter spots, including closets.  

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Private 20

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Private 20 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 11 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
9
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Safe Perfection
written by Mike L. on April 8, 2017
Perfect safe for my second home. Excellent quality, service, design and security. Delivery was prompt, professional, and careful; service as it was and should be.

Love my safe!
written by EMM on March 24, 2017
I love this safe. It's everything we needed. Setup was done in less then a half hour.

Best safe for the money
written by Paul on March 9, 2017
This safe is an excellent value for the price I paid. Would recommend this safe to anyone looking to buy a safe.

Wonderful Prodcut
written by Chris D. on July 11, 2016
Received my Private 20 safe and I am truly delighted with the quality.

written by SRO on April 23, 2016
Excellent

written by SRO on April 23, 2016
Excellent

It was a great buy.
written by Pat in Florida on April 21, 2016
The dealer was very helpful with a good selection and good prices. The safe is well built and very functional.

Better to be
written by Red Neckerson on February 10, 2016
Inspected your Safe at a local gun and trade show on a Saturday. Called your very knowledgeable and helpful representative on Monday. Purchased the safe over the phone and 2 weeks later it was delivered. It surpassed all of our expectations. Your Lifetime Warranty blows me away and it's so great that some things are still made in the US of A.

quality and beauty inside and out
written by Anonymous on July 17, 2015
I just got my safe, so time will tell if anything comes up. Excellent product, professional customer service from pre-sale to delivery and install from Action Lock & Safe in Tampa, FL. and best price !!

Perfect safe for me...
written by Frogman on May 12, 2015
Given the continuing deterioration of the economic and political condition of this country, I found it necessary to purchase a safe for the protection of my valuables and, secondarily, my firearms. The Private Series 20 is the perfect answer. It fits just where I want it and is easy to open (electronic keypad) and to access. My only complaint is that some sort of interior lighting should be included.

My Very first safe
written by cherishbuffy on May 4, 2015
It took me 2 years to decide on the right safe for us, I looked at several and did not want to go way over budget. Yet I was looking for a safe that I could use for Handguns, and other items, I wanted a safe large enough to accommodate my needs, I came across the liberty safes and found the right fit, the warranty and the space and the way it was set up sold me, the other important thing was the dial to get into the safe, I wanted an electronic dial. This safe gave me everything i wanted and the sales person was great he showed me different safes and listen to what I wanted, I recommend Action Lock Safe in Tampa, And ask for Randy. He was the reason we went to look at liberty in the first place, I hope this review helps with your purchase.