America's #1 Safe Manufacturer
Free Professional Assistance
CALL NOW!

Local: (813) 908-2100
Toll Free: (866) 915-4999
Liberty Safe

Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,009
Payments starting as low as $91.20 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 10 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Impressed
written by Shannon on July 7, 2015
While I have only had the safe one day, I believe I am going to really enjoy it.

The Presidential
written by Jim T. on June 19, 2015
What can I say...Incredible safe. Like Glenn Beck said, I too just want to sit and look at it.

New is sometimes better.
written by Troy on March 24, 2015
I purchased a Presidential 50 Liberty safe about 15 years ago. I have out grown that safe and it was time to look into the current product world of safes. After only a few days of searching what was available and what was new and improved. I realized even though the safe I had was pretty old all the needs and some wants were covered in the same line of safes but with new additions to things I didn't have in the old one. The final decision was easy the quality I had lived with and a lot of new additions to the safe package was enough to purchase my second Presidential 50. And this one should protect me and handle anything I need the rest of my lifetime.

Liberty Safes - Presidential Series - Model 50
written by Jerry on November 13, 2014
I just took delivery of my second Liberty Presidential (50) Safe. New version has LED interior lighting - better lighting than before. Interior adjustments easily made, and capacity of this safe is amazing. Delivery and setup by the Platinum Dealer was fast and professional. If you need a high capacity safe with the industry's best ratings for security and fire protection, this is the only way to go.

Thomas
written by Thomas M on October 12, 2014
Simply the BEST

written by Proud Owner on September 28, 2014

A beautiful looking Presidential Liberty safe
written by Walt and Cheryl on November 26, 2013
I feel that my valuables are safe and secure and I can leave my home with peace of mind that if I were ever to have someone enter my home while we were away, my valuables would be protected. This safe looks like a nice piece of furniture in my home. I thought I would have to build a cabinet to enclose it but it is too nice looking to hide. I also feel that the fire rating is such that my valuable would also be protected if a fire were to occur. This was an investment but well worth the price for us.

Solid Safe for the money.
written by JimV on February 15, 2013
New safe. If the way it looks is any demonstration as to the quality then I made the right decision with this purchase. Time will be the best judge. Well satisfied as of the present.

My Presidential
written by Protected in Dade City on September 15, 2012
The fit, finish and overall construction of this safe is incredible! In my home, it is a fine piece of furniture...prominately and proudly displayed.

Love my safe
written by Colt on September 13, 2012
As soon as my safe arrived I was really impressed with not only the product but the friendliness of the delivery personnel. They were very careful during delivery. As soon as the safe was in place, it became a focal point in the room. What a visual impact! Then I opened the door and started my stuff in. It accomodated what I planned to store in there and I have room for more... Well organized and I'm happy! I'm hoping to purchase a second safe in the future.