America's #1 Safe Manufacturer
Free Professional Assistance
CALL NOW!

Local: (813) 908-2100
Toll Free: (866) 915-4999
Liberty Safe

Liberty Import

PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES

Home Safes for Serious Protection


Liberty's imported PREMIUM LX HOME SAFES are the top selling home safes with higher security and fire protection along with contemporary styling to fit in any home or office environment. Engineered by Liberty, all Premium Home safes are built to Liberty's specifications--including 90 minutes of fire protection, thicker steel body, bigger bolts, UL Listing and other valuable amenities make these safes a great investment. S&G's UL Listed & EMP resistant electronic lock allows for easy and quick access and also protects against Electro-Magnetic Pulses (EMP) for extra protection. These home security safes have a 180° door opening, making access to valuables easy. 

Lifetime Warranty 

PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Premium Home

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Premium Home Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 13 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
11
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by JEE on May 8, 2018

Liberty Premium 5
written by Ocala Native on June 23, 2017
We were able to view the safe in the store and could see the quality of the Liberty safe before purchasing, which was a must for us. In comparison to other safes we viewed, the Liberty safe was by far the best constructed and offered the door seal, construction materials and the best warranty. The delivery team was professional and courteous and made sure we understood how to open and close the safe before they left.

Perfect safe
written by Dave on January 20, 2017
I like Liberty safe because they have excellent customer support.
My safe is perfect size/accessories safe. You can't go wrong with any Liberty saves!!!

written by Cliff on November 27, 2016
This safe is the perfect size and is very easy to operate. The electronic lock opens quickly and the door is sturdy but not heavy to operate. I previously owned a smaller Liberty safe but outgrew that one so I decided to get a larger one when we moved. I have not been disappointed.

Reliable Safe
written by Happily Secure on October 30, 2016
Excellent product. Reliable & Secure

Superior Quality, Size & Design
written by DeeLL on March 29, 2016
The Premium Home Series Safe is a perfect size to fit in closets and spaces where doorway size may be a concern. It is wide and tall, yet the depth enables you to get the safe through most doorways with ease. The safe is heavy and has two holes internally for boltdown to the foundation and/or floor of your home. The quality is excellent and very spacious inside with adjustable shelving. I purchased an Eva Dry unit to hang inside to ensure that the safe stays dry and does not create humidity since I live in a southern humid climate. The locking system is extremely high quality and easy to setup and access the contents quickly. I looked at a number of safes in the showroom and found this safe to be the best quality for an in-home safe with fire protection of 90 minutes. The lifetime warranty was very much a selling point with this safe. I highly recommend this safe to anyone in the market for an in-home safe.

Love our new Liberty Safe
written by jeng on June 11, 2015
Very solid construction, a good 5 year/ Limited Lifetime Warranty

Liberty Premium 8 is Great
written by Little Me on September 29, 2014
We like the sizes and interior customization offered and the delivery to our place from the nearest retail store.

Great safe, great people
written by Stinkin' Badges on June 6, 2014
The salesman exuded confidence and knowledge, answering all my questions. The product was delivered when they said it would be. Installation was fast and informative.

This is a quality operation!

written by terri on March 28, 2014

Great safe for peace of mind
written by Lm on February 25, 2014
Safe was delivered today and I am very pleased with the service provided to bolt the safe to the floor and go over the working of the safe! It is easy to set up as well as very safe and secure and large enough to protect all our important papers, to personal possessions that we would like to protect from fire as well as thieves. I would definitely recommend this safe to my friends well worth the money for peace of mind!

Safe at home
written by Ian Fleming on January 12, 2014
I am completely happy with our purchase of a Liberty safe. I has the quality and ease of use that my wife and I was looking for in a home safe.

Premium Home 05
written by Delvis Carrero on December 12, 2013
Five Star