America's #1 Safe Manufacturer
Free Professional Assistance

Local: (813) 908-2100
Toll Free: (866) 915-4999
Liberty Safe

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!

Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,329
Payments starting as low as $52.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln


Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 82 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
4 Star Reviews:
3 Star Reviews:
2 Star Reviews:
1 Star Reviews:

Great Safe
written by LS on February 28, 2018
Great safe. Excellent delivery service from Action Lock and Safe in Tampa.

Top Notch!
written by Matt on July 20, 2017
Top notch quality and warranty. It's beautiful. No need to look any further.

Great safe glad I went bigger.
written by Will on June 26, 2017
Just a great safe all around. They stand behind their safes cause they last!

Once in a lifetime
written by Tim Dukes on May 4, 2017
My Lincoln 50 is just hands down the best product I have bought. I researched safes for a good 8 months before deciding on a Liberty safe. For two main reasons... their lifetime warranty / replacement guarantee and their word of mouth reputation. Not their reputation per their own web site or by the sales reps or paid sponsors etc. But by word of mouth friends and relatives that own them. They are a bit pricey compared to many on the market when you get toward their upper end safes but well worth every penny and think about it. A gun / fire safe is a once in a lifetime purchase really if you buy the big one... its not like it has to be replaced every so often (And Liberty covers you for those times you may need to) the usual reason people buy more than one is that they outgrow the old one. It will be a long while before or if I outgrow my Lincoln 50.

Love the safe!!
written by nod on November 22, 2016
Took delivery of a new Liberty Lincoln series safe. Great product and is beautiful as well. Wish I could have afforded a bigger safe but this safe will do just fine.

Work of art!
written by Florida Diver on November 3, 2016
My safe was just delivered and I must say wow! It is beautiful. I now have peace of mind knowing that while I am away my items are well protected at home.

written by jmr on August 20, 2016
Secure, versatile and good price point.

Spent a lot of time evaluating safes. This is one of the best we have ever purchased.

Absolutely beautiful and perfectly outfitted
written by Jade on April 22, 2016
I saw the Liberty Safe on Glenn Beck's network. The fact that they are made in the USA was important to me. The fact that I could go somewhere, put hands on, and have it delivered and installed (bolted), was a must. The safe on display was exactly what I hoped it would be from my online shopping. The shelves are upholstered, some removable for long gun storage, LED lights, de-humidifier, cold pocket, and so many snug places to put things.

It is everything I hoped it would be, and it is absolutely beautiful.

Lincoln 25
written by DS on February 26, 2016
5 stars

We love Our Liberty Safes
written by William S. on February 15, 2016
We already have a Liberty Safe inside our home, so, when it came to a larger safe we didn't even hesitate. Liberty has an array of safes, in colors you can only imagine, to meet your needs. We were specifically concerned about the humidity here in Florida. The salesman guided us to the finish best suited for our conditions. He also helped us decide which level of safe would meet our needs. Who would think there are that many things to consider when buying a safe. Bottom line, we have peace of mind with our Liberty Safe!

The Real Deal
written by Linda and Jerry on February 6, 2016
Having been avid hunters and gun enthusiasts for most of our lives, my husband and I attend many gun shows in our area. We happened upon a company at one such show and discussed the safes on display. We had also heard on talk radio by Glenn Beck about this particular safe and were quite interested. Immediately the rep made us feel as though we had known him for ages. He captured our attention with his honest representation of this product. We were mainly browsing the show and not set to buy but always remembered this man, Randy.

Time went by and about a year later we were at this gun show again meandering down the crowded aisles. We made a few purchases and happened upon this rep, Randy, by chance once more. On entering the show previously we talked at length with another safe company but felt they were totally over priced. Seeing the Liberty display sparked our desire for a safe and we began the discussion that led to our visiting Action Lock in Tampa. After seeing the many models available ,we decided what we wanted and placed the order. Our safe would have to be built as the size we wanted was not on the floor. That was not a problem for us as we saw the quality with our eyes.

We had installation about seven weeks later. That was amazing in retrospect. Those gentlemen really knew their work and safely and professionally made the install look like a cake walk. Our beautiful Lincoln Series safe now protects our firearms and such. We couldn't be happier or prouder of our American made product.

We had such a great experience in this purchase and would highly recommend to anyone desiring a beautiful, functioning security safe to seek out the Liberty dealer in your area. You will be a truly satisfied customer as my husband and I.

Lincoln 25
written by gene on January 21, 2016

Great safe!
written by Anonymous on January 14, 2016
This safe is very well built and made in the USA!

Lincoln 35
written by F22pointyhead on January 8, 2016

Lincoln 35
written by chris on December 13, 2015

Peace of Mind
written by Florida Lion 16 on November 11, 2015
We purchased this Lincoln Liberty Gun Safe for peace of mind, protection of our firearms and valuables. It's like the fire breathing dragon of home security. Looking to buy a smaller version for smaller valuables. Liberty safes far exceeds safety and security expectations over the competitions! Buy Liberty Safes the best firearm security for every gun owner and its made in the USA.

Liberty Lincoln 35 cubic foot
written by Ken Adams on October 26, 2015
My Lincoln was delivered a few days ago, and without a doubt, it was immediately obvious that it was one of the best investments I have ever made. The quality of the workmanship and the attention to detail, inside and out, is absolutely superb. The gloss black finish along with the brass hardware and Liberty Safe wording with the statue of liberty is absolutely beautiful! Feels as solid as a tank, but looks like a piece of art! Several of my friends have already been over to see it, and have decided that they want to purchase one as well as soon as possible! Thanks Liberty!

Strongly Recommend
written by Luis M on September 21, 2015
I am pleased with the color and over-all look. The interior is set up well and I like that the shelving is adjustable.

Liberty did give me Freedom
written by Suzanne Richards on September 3, 2015
After a robbery, was tired of worrying about the next one. Looked up the companies that sell safes in the yellow pages & internet. Armed with addresses and telephone numbers, visited each of the businesses one by one. Alas, walked into one company that had Liberty Safes. Having looked at other brands, saw quality in Liberty and was most impressed. Not only did they look, feel and display strength in product, the warranties that came with this safe were above average. The show room had many types of safes and it was the best education in learning what we needed and the product that fit our situation. A full demonstration of Liberty's safety was impressive. It also has various fire protection one needs if a home burns down or other acts of nature causing damage. From personal experience shopping safes, its a good idea to look at various stores that sell safes; then, go see a Liberty dealer. It stopped my shopping spree on the spot. I bought a LIBERTY.

Liberty Safe, Lincoln 35,...Solid, Quality, Dependable Products
written by TB693NY on August 18, 2015
This is a great investment for me and my family for years to come. It keeps our valuables safe and sound in a world of flux. Solid quality construction with great features along with plenty of room.

Great product and great delivery!
written by J.G. on August 6, 2015
Not only was the safe exactly what I was looking for, the delivery team was able to maneuver the tight turns in my house with ease. Great product, great team!

And Justice For All!
written by Shawn C. on August 4, 2015
My Lincoln 35 is a great addition! Sturdy, sizeable and downright bad to the bone!

Shawn C.

written by Loso3333 on July 21, 2015
Love it, clean, plenty of room for my firearms. Can sleep well knowing my guns are secure with my children running around.

Liberty Safes: Made in America for Americans
written by James Brown on May 15, 2015
Having first heard of Liberty Safes and the company's heritage on the Glen Beck show I filed the information away in my head hoping to one day own a gun safe. When the time was right I began researching home/gun safes on line and visiting retail stores. The quality, security, beautiful design and "Made in America" sold me. Nothing beats made in America quality. I had my safe installed today and wondered what my wife would think upon arriving home. Lets just say she loved it and said it was a very handsome safe. If Liberty passed my wife's inspection then they have a great product. I am a police officer and am part of a team that combats residential burglaries. I KNOW the value of a good safe. With Liberty I can now leave my home knowing my guns, documents and valuables are secure. I have already, and will in the future recommend Liberty Safes to my friends and fellow police officers.

Guarding your guns
written by J&G on May 13, 2015
The Lincoln series is one of the strongest and has excellent fire rating . This is very well built and has a great visual effect .
We now have feeling of security .

Thank you


Lincoln Series Safe
written by G. Gale on May 5, 2015
Very happy with product! Would highly recommend!

Great safe for the money / value
written by Anderson on May 3, 2015
You can't go wrong with this safe. It has the security and options you need to secure firearms, important papers and jewelry.

Best Purchase You'll Ever Make
written by Dave on March 31, 2015
After looking at various safes on the market, my wife and I decided on Liberty Safes. We wanted a strong, fire-proof safe made in the USA. We picked the Lincoln series and do we ever enjoy our new safe! Compared to our old safe that we purchased over 35 years ago, the Lincoln is a dream! With lots of different configurations for the interior, now my wife can also store her valuables. We did as the brochure suggested - go a size larger, which is the best advise given as we now have room for extras.

We would highly recommend Liberty Safes.

My Liberty Safe
written by NONE on March 13, 2015
I just love it.Very safe, reliable and good looking. Also, made in the USA.

Just purchased & very impressed!
written by Gr8ful Jim on December 26, 2014
I was extremely pleased that the safe was delivered three days after being purchased on line. I am very impressed with the quality of the safe and look forward to using it for a long time! The delivery team from Action Lock and Safe did a great job moving the safe and bolting it into place, and took precautions not to damage our property in doing so. I would recommend using this dealer and purchasing a Liberty Lincoln safe!

Excellent Product
written by txgrego on November 26, 2014
I was looking for a small safe to secure a few firearms and small electronics. I started researching online and then went to a recommended retailer and got a true education on fire ratings, options and security of safes. After that, I knew I needed something larger and more secure. I chose the Liberty Lincoln safe and I do not regret the decision. It's outward appearance is very professional. Inside, the safe is functional and adjustable to fit everything I wanted to store. The extra jewlery draw was a bonus and helped convince my wife to spend the extra money on a quality safe. I would highly recommend Liberty safes. Do your own research and I'm sure you will find no one beats the quality, features and security for the money. I cannot say enough good things about this safe.

gun safe
written by gun owner on October 10, 2014
Very good product, but can see light escaping through the door.
Liberty's Response:
You can buy some corner door seals at a home improvment store that can help seal the door even more. The Palusol expands to 7 times its size during a fire to seal out the heat and smoke.

written by AHansen on September 19, 2014
Safe is a true craftsmanship with very well built

new safe
written by safe guy on September 17, 2014
We looked at a lot of safes but These are the best

Just bought my second Liberty Safe.
written by The Ancient on September 15, 2014
I just bought my second Liberty Lincoln safe. I have looked at competitors products and there is no comparison. You cannot beat the quality of a Liberty and more important, they have the absolute BEST warranty in the market.

If you value your property enough to buy a safe, then do not be foolish and buy a cheap POS that will not provide the safety and security that you need and want!

Solid purchase
written by TMS on August 30, 2014
Don't waste your time or money on lesser quality safes. When we moved the moving guy opened our Cannon safe (without knowing the combo) to verify it was empty. Apparently professional movers are taught this skill?!? We immediately bought a Liberty Safe.

written by hillybilly. on July 7, 2014
this model is perfect for my needs. also i like the safety features of this model and the the way it is constructed.

Great Safe if you care about your belongings..
written by Tampa Cave Diver on June 15, 2014
This is my second Liberty Lincoln Safe, the first was a 35 and this one is a 50.. I had to trade up, because it took about two years to outgrow the 35! This safe will be there if you house is torn up by a hurricane or a tornado! I also went with the dial lock, because S&G and Liberty cannot guarantee that an EMP, from a sun event or a weapon will not destroy the electronic lock. There is no sense in having a great safe, but when you need it, you are locked out with no way in...

Quality Product at an Affordable Price...
written by Tim on June 15, 2014
I just received delivery of my Liberty Lincoln 35. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. I did go through some challenges with the retailer but after receiving my safe; it was absolutely worth it. I ordered the Lincoln 35 in Champagne Marble to help digest the addition of a large safe in our home. This color blends in well with our decor. It seams more like a piece of furniture than a safe; a very large piece of furniture! I am so happy that I didn't go with the typical black, burgundy or green safe. The tan velour interior is absolutely beautiful. The deluxe door panel is an option that other retailers either do not offer or cannot match. It saves a great deal of space storing your handguns in the door pockets. The craftsmanship and attention to detail is more than I expected. The LED lighting in the safe with the built in motion detector is awesome!
I upgraded to the SG electronic D Drive lock. I love the LED lighting feature; what a nice touch. I would highly recommend a Liberty Safe to my friends or anyone who is in need of a quality safe to protect their investments. If I had one word of advise it would be to measure, then measure again. When the safe comes into the room, I think it swells! The Lincoln 35 is a big safe. I have room to grow into the convertible interior. I will have this safe for the rest of my life.

My Liberty Lincoln
written by Tampabay Diver on May 22, 2014
Just installed my safe today. Was very impressed with the dealership here in Tampa, FL. From the purchase to the install, these guys are pros. The Lincoln safe is something to behold. I'm glad I went for this model (was originally thinking of the Franklin). The Lincoln is well, amazing. The quality is evident in every detail of this safe. And the included features are just what I wanted.

Liberty Safe And Security
written by Pilot 43 on May 22, 2014
I believe that this is a very good product. I am responsible for other peoples weapons and I need the best to keep them safe while am gone.

Now I can take care of business and not worry about what is hipping at the safe.

Pleased with this safe.
written by Happy customer. on May 19, 2014
The whole experience was great. The dealer was very knowledgeable about the product. The price was not unreasonable, and the delivery was professional. Glenn Beck was right about the quality of this safe. We LOVE our safe. We got the electronic key pad and it is very easy to lock and unlock. We like the light on the key pad. We would purchase this product again if needed. We have recommended Liberty safe to our family and friends.

Collector & Black Powder Enthusiast.
written by Muzzle Duster on April 22, 2014
This is my third safe, and by far the best made to date. I really needed more secure storage for my firearms and took the advice to go for the next size up. I had been looking for a new safe for about two weeks when i found this one. I had gone to two retailers with the Wife, window shopping for a safe that needed to be placed in the living-room, she didn't want ugly in there. A day later on the internet, I found a platinum dealer within 30 miles of the house, so off we went. He had a good inventory of new safes and bingo...there it was a safe we could both live with. The sales staff and even the owner got involved with helping us make an informed decision. It also helped that the Lx-50 has a jewelry drawer and I know the cost of the safe is much less than the cost of replacing that stuff, not to mention the cost of the firearms.
I can personally recommend the use of one of the Platinum dealers, as the installers are factory trained, bonded & insured. There was a problem with the locking mechanism and it was corrected right there. I am extremely pleased with the entire process from website to installation. Buy a Liberty!

First safe purchase
written by Michael Brooks Virigina on March 4, 2014
Got my new safe and was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Buying a liberty safe was so easy and the delivery was not a problem for them. This safe will last me a lifetime and then may family will get it for their lifetime.

written by bb on February 22, 2014

written by Doc on January 15, 2014
If I have to explain to you why you MUST buy a Liberty Safe then you wouldn't understand. This is the most fortified safe on the market. If you are looking for a safe do your homework and it will lead you back to Liberty safes.

Lincoln 50 Rocks
written by TPrice21 on January 10, 2014
This is my 2nd liberty safe and it is absolutely awesome! Large spacious and versatile. Great lighting system and the door organizer increases it's usefulness 10 fold. I have to go get more "toys" now. Darn the luck!! Definitely go buy one.

written by brad on December 27, 2013
Thank you to everyone for helping me.

Quality built, great finishes
written by e-John on December 5, 2013
Very pleased with my Liberty safe. Solid as can be, and very nice appearance inside.

Love My Liberty Lincoln
written by LarryZie on November 29, 2013
My Lincoln series safe arrived two days ago. What an example of American Quality of Craftsmanship!!!! The discrete delivery service was awesome.

View More »