America's #1 Safe Manufacturer
Free Professional Assistance
CALL NOW!

Local: (813) 908-2100
Toll Free: (866) 915-4999
Liberty Safe

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a wide-body safe, at a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,399
Payments starting as low as $31.82 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 42 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
39
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great Safe
written by Schatzie on September 29, 2017
I love this safe, lots of room and nice to look at!

written by Sam in Florida on July 23, 2017

Relax it's in the safe
written by Clay Buster on March 16, 2017
I was going to buy a smaller safe but a friend, who had bought a smaller safe, told me to buy a bigger one than you think you need, so I decided to buy the Fatboy Jr. I am very glad I opted for the larger safe as I have already been able to fill it rather well but still have ample extra space for additional items. I am certain that as time goes on we will find additional things we want to lock up and the Fatboy Jr will allow us that option. Great safe with nice options especially the D-Drive lock.

Great Family Safe
written by Poppy 1 on February 18, 2017
Perfect Family Investment, sized to grow into with a growing family. Teaching Safety, Security, and Fun to Children and Grandchildren. Holds everything from Air-soft to deer rifle, with room for personal paperwork. Will be in the family for a long time.

Awesome Safe
written by Nick on February 6, 2017
Safe is really nice size. Nice room and reasonable priced.

Love the Fatboy Jr.!!
written by Tommy Edward on February 3, 2017
Love the new Fatboy Jr. I have!

I'm glad I went with Liberty and went to size a little larger than I was originally looking for.
The safe looks great and I'm looking forward to the piece of mind of having valuables safe and secure.

written by dan on January 24, 2017
Love it!

LIBERTY FATBOY JR
written by JON on October 21, 2016
LOVE THIS SAFE. IT IS ENORMOUS WITH A LOT OF HIGH END FEATURES WITHOUT THE HIGH END PRICE. YOU CAN FEEL THE QUALITY EVERY TIME YOU OPEN THE SAFE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!

Great safe
written by CC #71 in FL wins on October 13, 2016
Good safe. A few updates (light kit, dehumidifier and power kit) and its perfect.

Best quality safe for the price.
written by Dan J. on May 27, 2016
It took about 5 years for me to decide to actually buy a safe. I always knew I wanted one, I just didn't know that much about them or the differences between quality and manufactures. I was price conscious but didn't want junk. Liberty's Fatboy Jr. was the right size and was within my budget. The lifetime warranty and free replacement if damaged or destroyed was a nice feature and speaks volumes as to the company, the safe and the dealer.

I have had it now for about a month and I have absolutely no regrets. The safe is great and so is the peace of mind that comes with knowing my guns and valuables are secured and protected rather than being locked up in a gun cabinet with a glass door. Having accumulated enough guns to have outgrown my gun cabinet was the motivation and Liberty Safe was the solution.

I would like to give accolades to my dealer and to all the staff at...Action Lock and Safe in Tampa, FL...for always patiently taking time with me to show me the safes and answer all my questions. Especially my salesman Randy, as he was instrumental in instilling confidence that I was making a sound purchase and that they would be there for me in the event I had any issues.

The delivery was a pleasant experience. It was obvious from the moment they arrived this was not their first rodeo. The took all precautions to makes sure nothing got damaged. They brought it in, set it up and walked me through everything until I felt comfortable. They even wiped down the safe taking care of any smudges or fingerprints. They took as much time as was needed to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed and they genuinely made me feel like my satisfaction was paramount.

I guess that would explain why they have been in business in the same location for going on three decades. With this type of sales, service and delivery team...I suspect they will continue providing excellent sales and services to those in the Tampa Bay area for decades to come.

Thanks Liberty for an affordable quality safe and thanks Action Lock and Safe for a great buying experience.




Excellent value Exceptional quality
written by Tony on September 21, 2015
This safe is exactly what i was looking for and the quality is exceptional. I was very happy working with Action Lock & Safe of Tampa Florida - found them online @ LibertysafesFL.com. Good Customer Service when called to ask questions. Easy over the phone purchase. Delivered on time as promised. Beyond my expectations. Would HIGHLY recommend them and the Liberty Fatboy Jr Safe to anyone looking to purchase a safe.

Liberty safe review
written by Dan on August 1, 2015
Great piece of equipment, glad I purchased it

quality
written by Damon Delp on May 5, 2015
the jr was the best bang for the buck. i got a sweet safe, made in america, delivered from a local store.

Liberty safe from Action Lock and Safe
written by Shoestring Willy on April 8, 2015
Just had the Fatboy Jr. Installed from Action Lock and Safe in Tampa, FL. The sales staff and delivery personal were very professional and knowledgeable. I am impressed with the room the safe offers not only for guns but also for fire protection for important papers. Could not be happier.

Love my Liberty
written by Paul on February 20, 2015
Just purchased the Liberty Fatboy Jr and we love it. The quality goes without saying, it is the best. The safe holds even more than I thought and is very versatile in how you can arrange it. The footprint of the safe is just right. With a combination of 29 guns and other valuables it looks empty, guess I'll have to buy more guns. The power outlet is a great feature that let's you have electric for lights and dehumidifier and telephone and data cable for other options you may want. Last but not least is the folks at Action Lock and Safe in Tampa. You won't find a nicer or more knowledgeable group of people anywhere.
Paul W.
Chapel, Fl.

Best Safe For The Money
written by Tampa Fan on January 21, 2015
The safe fits perfectly in a standard depth closet. The product meets all of my expectations; size, quality, and price point. This safe allows you to configure your rifles right or left which is a plus. Great job to Liberty and Action Safe and Lock in Tampa, FL.

Great safe
written by Scott P on December 26, 2014
The safe looks great and the delivery people were A+

fatboy jr safe
written by Jerry and Kyle P. on October 8, 2014
Fatboy Jr satisfies my need for room and security with and outstanding warranty for piece of mind.Quality and service from Action Lock and Safe made the purchase and delivery very professional. Thanks to Jose Santiago and team.

Fatboy Jr Safe
written by Fatboy on July 13, 2014
Very impressed with quality and craftsmanship of safe. Like the flexability of the shelves.

Fatboy safe
written by Chris on July 8, 2014
This is my fourth liberty safe and I have had no problems or issues with any of them

Quality, Security, Peace of Mind
written by JEGRIDER on June 1, 2014
After pricing and shopping for a safe for awhile,I really leaned toward the Fatboy Jr. While not wanting to break the bank, a USA made product was a must in the end. The construction, quality, number of bolsters and internal hinge system with the exceptional fire rating made it the choice hands down. Price for piece of mind on the investment had huge returns. Plan on buying a second in the future.

Fatboy Jr.
written by Badbass on May 6, 2014
Quality safe with a great warranty/reputation. The new 11 guage steel and increased fire rating makes this safe an awesome purchase.

Buying the Fat Boy Jr.
written by JimmyC on February 3, 2014
It was a pleasure dealing with the folks in Florida they were very helpful helping me decide on my safe. Once I had bought it, they again were super helpful keeping me informed on the delivery date. The safe arrived at my location on the day they said it would be here. Over all experience was top shelf and would recommend Liberty Safes to all my friends and family.



Beyond Satisfied Customer
written by Happy Customer on January 19, 2014
The Fatboy Jr. is the perfect safe that beyond exceeded my expectations. Going forward I will only purchase Liberty Safes.

- A very Satisfied Customer.

Fatboy
written by jeff on December 25, 2013
Workmanship, fit and finish are all top-notch.

Great Price for super Quality
written by Sam on December 15, 2013
Best warranty in business; nice add-ons to make the Jr. as nice as FatBoy 64.

Mind at Ease
written by Ann on December 5, 2013
We picked the Fatboy Jr because of the size. We wanted to make our first safe purchase a smart one. This safe will hold other household collectibles as well as our firearms. I thought we would cover it once it was installed but we really like it and it kind of blends in in the room we had it installed in.

Fatboy Jr
written by Jeff H on November 12, 2013
Just received my Fatboy Jr from Liberty Safe. Appears to be of excellent quality. Combination locks are high quality. Love the flexibility of being able to configure the interior any way I want it. My recommendation? Get one!

Great Buy
written by John L. on November 1, 2013
Received my Fatboy Jr. and am very happy with the quality and pricing. Great to see a quality made in the USA product. I love Costco but they are selling Chinese made safes that are totally inferior to Liberty safes. Great job to the folks at Liberty Safe- keep up the good work guys and girls!!!

written by Rbelmontes on October 2, 2013

Keith's Liberty Gun Safe
written by Keith B. on August 20, 2013
A good buy for the money.

Awesome!
written by Joshua on August 1, 2013
I love how big the safe is. Very happy with the safe. The only thing that could have made it better, would have been to buy one sooner! If you are looking for a bigger safe for a great price, get the Fat Boy Jr.

FATBOY JR IN THE HOME
written by THE MILKMAN on July 23, 2013
NICE SIZE AND SECURITY WITH AMPLE FIRE RATING

Fatboy Jr.
written by IL on May 10, 2013

You not find a better safe for the money!
written by Ezra on April 19, 2013
It is a great safe and its made in the USA!

PEACE OF MIND
written by RLXMGR on February 1, 2013
TOTAL PEACE OF MIND NOW THAT SAFE IS SET UP AND BOLTED TO THE FLOOR. NO MORE WORRYING ABOUT IF I FOUND A GOOD HIDING SPOT

Fatboy Jr.
written by Jim H on January 31, 2013

Fatboy Jr.
written by Ross on December 29, 2012
Was everything that I expected and needed. It is hard too beat an America made safe!

Decent safe at a good value.
written by Big T on December 10, 2012
This is not your top of the line model. But it is still a great value for what you get.

Fat boy Jr. rocks
written by Fatboy Fanboy on October 17, 2012
The biggest question as far as which safe to buy was size and where to place it in my house. With the fatboy I had more options as far as to where I could place it. It had plenty of room for all of my valuables, and fit into a number of places.

excellent
written by Patrick on September 12, 2012
I am very satisfied with the safe--I looked at other safes but the others did not match up with Liberty --and it is made in the USA.

great experience
written by Mike S on August 23, 2012
love it. quality.. made in USA...
Endorsed by Beck