America's #1 Safe Manufacturer
Free Professional Assistance
CALL NOW!

Local: (813) 908-2100
Toll Free: (866) 915-4999
Liberty Safe

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 18 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
16
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Gun Safety
written by Steve0716 on August 4, 2017
As a responsible gun owner, I want to preserve my guns for my enjoyment and eventually for my son and grandchildren. I also want to prevent my guns from falling into the hands of thieves who might use them to do bad things and hurt or kill others. All this being the case, I sought the best safe for the job and after research and the opinions from ex-Special Forces and law enforcement folks, I chose Liberty Safe. It is well built, uses a well known lock (same as on the ammo room when I was in the Army), and it is made in the USA--I really like that!

compact and solid
written by mike nowak on May 16, 2017
easy to handle and installed in about 10 minutes. I would highly recommend liberty safes to anyone looking for quality ,durability and made in the U S A .

Liberty Safe review
written by Jubal Early on May 15, 2017
I have been wanting a safe for years. My local lock and key store carried the Liberty Safe which seems to dominate the industry. I viewed the product at my local store and made up my mind to buy the same day the helpful store owners showed me the safe. The safe provides protection for firearms and personal documents. I like it!!!

Centurion 24 - Soon to be upgraded from what I am told
written by Charlie on April 27, 2017

written by on November 9, 2016

Perfect Safe!
written by Grammie Hunts on November 9, 2016
We needed a small (narrow) gun safe for assorted rifles and other valuables that would fit in a long closet. This (Centurion 12) is just ideal for us!

Great Safe!
written by Greg on September 22, 2016
I just got my safe and am a big fan already. I like how it came with the door accessory panel and the Cool Pocket accessory as well as two ammo cans and a pistol box. I was not expecting those accessories to be included in the safe upon delivery. I would definitely recommend the Centurion 24 to friends.

Awesome Safe
written by Steve B on August 12, 2016
I'm very happy with my new Liberty safe very good quality awesome warranty and built in the USA.Steve

CAN'T GO WRONG
written by Ricky on August 5, 2016
The safe was in excellent condition, very easy to learn to use(locking). I now feel like I have some protection.

great small safe
written by DAN J on July 30, 2016
if you need something small for small places this is perfect! i was able to stack 4 ammo cans with room for two more and 5 long guns and 4 hand guns,

Great safe
written by S Hay on July 28, 2016
I have owned a Liberty safe since 1999, this is my second Liberty safe. Its is a well made safe and the price was great. I love that it is American made and has a life time warranty. I would recommend this safe to any one looking for a good gun safe to keep the kids from getting to your firearms.

Easy and Good Experience
written by Jeff on June 11, 2016
I ordered the safe over the phone from the Liberty Safe location in Tampa after using the website to decide what I wanted.. The safe was delivered in two days, right on time to my house. Very easy and great experience with the company.

Fantastic quality and value, made in America
written by Christian on June 9, 2016
I just purchased my first real gun safe. Up to now I had just a metal gun cabinet and knew it was time to invest in a legitimate gun safe. After shopping around, doing research and talking to owners of liberty safes, I quickly realized I had found my brand. My local lock and key shop had a centurion 24 on sale for $850 with the flex interior, electronic lock and door hanger. After checking the big box stores pricing I learned for almost the same money as a lower end chinese safe I could have the unbelievable warranty and customer service of a Liberty.

For an entry level safe my centurion 24 is fantastic. The build quality, fit and finish are superb and they are made in the U.S.A. Supporting American jobs is important to me and I value what Liberty Safes stands for.

Centurion 12
written by TWOLF on March 17, 2016

Great price/ quality and options for entry level/final safe purc
written by Rick56 on June 5, 2015
After doing research for a couple of months on my first safe. I found that the Revolution 18 to be the best for my needs due to several reasons.

1. Made in USA
2. Quality of build (See video of attempted openings of this safe to major competitors on web site.
3. Options for initial interiors.
4. Options for adding in at a later date.
5. Price of purchase.

Being a retired police sergeant, I know the importance of a quality safe for the protection of my family and possessions

Great Safe!!! Highly Recommend!!!
written by John Andrew on January 19, 2015
The quality of the safe for the price is surpassed by none.

Revolution 24
written by capnscruffy on September 24, 2013
Absolutely great safe for the money! I looked at safes for a couple of years before finally getting one due to my financial situation. Do your research and you will find out that you can't beat a Liberty Safe.

The Best Out There
written by KDM on August 13, 2013
The quality and craftsmanship are top notch. I looked for a couple of weeks to decide on which safe to purchase. Based on the materials, the warranty, Made in the USA led me to choose this safe.